top of page


Explore your districts and precincts with the maps below.

New maps are drawn every ten years using a process called redistricting. Learn more about redistricting here.

Congressional Map

LD3 is split between CD1 and CD8.

Click here to explore the map.

LD3 Transition Mtg 3-5.jpg

Legislative Map

LD3 spans Northeastern Maricopa County, including north Scottsdale, Fountain Hills, the Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation, Cave Creek, Carefree, Anthem, New River, Desert Hills, and surrounding communities.


Click here to explore the map. You can also enter your address at the top left of the map to confirm your legislative district.

Precinct Maps

LD3 includes (number) precincts. 

Find your precinct by entering your address here.

Explore precincts in detail here.

bottom of page